Contact

Contact Us

Please read the following information before using the Contact Form on the left:

  • Please refer to our Frequently Asked Questions page if you have any remaining questions.
  • You can find out further information about AWH and what we do in our About Us section or by watching this brief video.
  • Please use the forms on the Donate, Sponsor, and Get Involved pages in order to submit donations, become an AWH sponsor, or get involved with our programs. The forms will direct your questions to the appropriate person who will best be able to help you.
  • Please, no spam!

——————————————————————————————————————————————

Our headquarters are located at:

Advocates for World Health, Inc. – (813) 889-0290
5601 Airport Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33634

Directions: From I-275 take the exit for US-92 Hillsborough Ave.  Continue West until you pass Air Cargo Road/Anderson Road. Airport Blvd will be on your right.

——————————————————————————————————————————————

Our satellite office is located at:

——————————————————————————————————————————————

To contact a specific team member:

Ryan Kania, Executive Director:
ryan.kania@awhealth.org

Josh Miller, Operations Director:
josh.miller@awhealth.org

David Hurst, Development Director:
david.hurst@awhealth.org

Kimberly Loeber, Program Coordinator:
kimberly.loeber@awhealth.org

Tiele Aldridge, Inventory Specialist:
tiele.aldridge@awhealth.org

For Volunteer Opportunities, please e-mail:
volunteer@awhealth.org

Google+
array(5) { [1]=> bool(false) [2]=> string(31) "-------------------------------" [3]=> bool(false) [4]=> string(31) "-------------------------------" [5]=> bool(false) }